of 106

Author Thread  
bLOODY_dAN
Advanced Member

United States
768 posts

30 hardcore releases
bLOODY_dAN has donated money to the site bLOODY_dAN has attended 5 events
Posted - 2004/02/20 :  19:12:28  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit bLOODY_dAN's homepage  Reply with quote
WOW! Just got into techno and the surrounding genres in the last few months....What an amazing bunch of mounths!

Name: dan berube

ASL: 18/m/mn/UsA
FAV DJ: Scott Brown/ Dj Mystik
Yes, I am new to HHC but it seems like ive been here forever!

Fav Tunes:
(no order)
1. Eye Opener-Brisk/Triky
2. Elysium-Scott brown
3. Say Goodbye-DJ Mystik
4. unchained melody-DJ Mystik
5. Marcio Purie-Sphere
6. sunrise-Trixxy
7. Kernkaft-zombie nation
8. dont Cry For Me-Hixxy
9. Monnlight shadow-Dj Mystik
10. Dark of the Night-Dj Mystik

endless elysium

Alert moderator Go to top of page
MrJakk

United States
123 posts
Posted - 2004/02/21 :  15:25:09  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit MrJakk's homepage  Reply with quote
NAME: Brandon

ASL:18, male, California, USA

FAVOURITE DJs/MCs: Anabolic Frolic, Saiyan, Spree, TSR DJs.

FAVOURITE SONGWRITERS/PRODUCERS: not really sure, i usually just listen to the song. but i like most the people from nextgen/BB.

ARE YOU: (new to hhc/raver/dj/mc) ive been into hardcor for a few years, but soon ill be a new to the rave sceeen cuzz i figure i should go to a few parties before i try to DJ for them =P

OTHER STYLES OF MUSIC YOU LIKE: sometimes hardrock, disco and soul, sometimes breakbeat hardcore. I mosly just listen to hardcore 24/7

A SHORT MESSAGE TO HAPPYHARDCORE.COM: cool man, cool.

FAVOURITE TUNES: please keep this to 10 or less, and hhc. established djs might want to put the 10 tunes they play most often?
some of my favs at the moment are:
01 Dont u know - next gen
02 Prince of Darkness - evolution
03 High in the sun - JAL
04 Hold you TOnight - Rave N Beats
and more... mostly happy stuff ^_^

Hardcore Con Queso

Monkey Matt
Starting Member